Although currently the municipalities of Castellcir, Castellterçol, Granera i Sant Quirze Safaja belong to the county of El Moianès, they are added to the county of El Vallès Oriental in the following statistics:

Territory selection

Counties and municipalities
Search by code or name
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Menéame
  • Digg

Share this address: http://idescat.cat/emex/?id=080425&lang=en