Although currently the municipalities of Calders, L'Estany, Moià, Monistrol de Calders and Santa Maria d'Oló belong to the county of El Moianès, they are added to the county of El Bages in the following statistics:

Territory selection

Counties and municipalities
Search by code or name
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Menéame
  • Digg

Share this address: http://idescat.cat/emex/?id=081402&lang=en